Staff Directory

Washington D.C.

Mike Henry Chief of Staff  
Maha Syed Assistant to the Chief of Staff  
Keren Charles Dongo State Director  


Nick Barbash Legislative Director  
Ryan Colvert Senior Defense Policy Advisor Armed Services
Karishma Merchant Senior Education Advisor Education, Labor, Workforce
Nicole Porreca Senior Foreign Policy Advisor Foreign Relations
Katie Wright Senior Health Policy Advisor Health Care
Traci Hong Chief Counsel  
Andrew Kalaris Legislative Assistant Defense, Veterans
Paul Lapointe Legislative Assistant Tax and Trade, Social Security, PBGC, Pensions
Evan McWalters Legislative Assistant Energy, Environment & Agriculture, Indian Affairs, Telecomm, and Transportations
Donald Pollard III Legislative Assistant Appropriations, Civil Rights & Liberties, Federal Employees, and Science & Technology
Jennifer Spande Legislative Fellow Foreign Policy
Thomas Rakus Legislative Fellow Armed Services
Stephanie Gibbs Legislative Fellow Health, Education, Labor, Pensions
Anna Przebinda Legislative Correspondent  LGBTQ, Women's & Native American issues, Congress & Executive Reform
James Whaley III Legislative Correspondent Energy, Environment, & Agriculture
Norman Ellis III Legislative Correspondent Economy, Taxes, Budget, & Housing
Nigel Stinson Legislative Correspondent Health Care, Education, Labor & Workforce, and Child Welfare
Ausan Al-Eryani Legislative Correspondent Foreign Policy & Defense
Bailey Williams Legislative Correspondent Judicial Issues and Nominations, Homeland Security, Immigration, Congress and Executive Office Reform


Katie Stuntz Communications Director  
Zachary Woodward Research Director and Writer  
Ilse Zuniga Press Secretary  
Allison Mazzeo Press Assistant  


Kate McCarroll Director of Scheduling  


Kathy Wilmoth Administrative Director  
Gentry Aiken Special Assistant  
Jared Nichols Director of Correspondence and Systems Administrator  
Morgan Southers Correspondence and Database Manager  
Ophelia Anwah Staff Assistant  
Lindsey Rubin Staff Assistant  


Marc Cheatham Director of Constituent Services and Casework  
Sherrie Harris Director of Special Recognitions and Confidential Assistant to the Senator  
Paula Sherman Caseworker  
Karen Harris  Caseworker  
Mel Borja Caseworker  
Taylor Thornhill Regional Assistant  

Virginia Beach

Diane Kaufman Regional Director  
Quena Dailey Constituent Services Representative  
Janet Lomax Military Outreach Coordinator  


Laura Blevins Regional Director  


Rachel Reibach Regional Director  
Naomi Zinat Staff Assistant  


Gwen Mason Regional Director  
Rebecca Marsh Staff Assistant  


Gaston Araoz-Riveros Regional Director